. .
Das ist die Spalte für das Banner

Organiser of INDUSTRY EXHIBITON / SYMPOSIA / SPONSORSHIPS

INTERPLAN Congress, Meeting & Event Management AG

INTERPLAN
Congress, Meeting & Event Management AG

Landsberger Str. 155
80687 München
Germany

Phone +49-89-54 82 34-0
Fax: +49-89-54 82 34-45
E-mail: easd2012@interplan.de
Web: www.interplan.de

Managing Director
Bruno Lichtinger

Symposia, Sponsorship & Advertising
Jürgen Meier
Phone: +49-89-54 82 34-67
Fax: +49-89-54 82 34-45
E-mail: j.meier@interplan.de

Meeting Rooms
Noelle Germer
Phone: +49-89-54 82 34-774
Fax: +49-89-54 82 34-45
E-mail: n.germer@interplan.de

Exhibition

Oliver Heinke
Phone: +49-89-54 82 34-39
Fax: +49-89-54 82 34-45
E-mail: o.heinke@interplan.de

 

 

To top

Organiser of the ANNUAL MEETING / REGISTRATION / SCIENTIFIC PROGRAMME

General Information / Scientific Programme

EASD Office
Rheindorfer Weg 3
40591 Düsseldorf, Germany

Phone: +49 (0)211 75 84 69 0
Fax: +49 (0)211 75 84 69 29
E-mail: secretariat@easd.org
Web: www.easd.org



Participants’ Registration
Delegate registrations as well as group registrations (minimum 15 delegates) are handled by EASD. Please contact:

EASD Office
Rheindorfer Weg 3
40591 Düsseldorf, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)211 75 84 69 0
Fax:+49 (0)211 75 84 69 25
E-mail: registration@easd.org (for individual registration)                      
E-mail: groups@easd.org (for group registration)
Web: www.easd.org

 

 

To top

Organiser for HOTELS / SOCIAL EVENTS / DMC

INTERPLAN Congress, Meeting & Event Management AG
Office Berlin
Friedrichstrasse 155
D- 10117 Berlin

Head of Hotel Liaison Department
Heike Störmer
Phone: +49-30-921 04 55 - 60
Email: hotels@easd2012.com

Head of DMC Department
Stefanie Rensch
Phone: +49-30-921 04 55 - 50
Email: berlin@interplan.de

 

To top

5k @ EASD run/walk